Phone Directory

Acute Care/Bridges

Chelsea Reichard, RN, BSN

570-398-3117

creichard@jsh.org

Administration

Dave Shannon, President & CEO 

570‐398‐3101 

dshannon@jsh.org

Bariatric Clinic

Emily Bryant, Clinic Coordinator 

570‐398‐5196 

ebryant@jsh.org

Business Office

Cecelia Watcher, Supervisor 

570‐398‐5219 

cwachter@jsh.org

Cardiopulmonary

Lori Englert, RN, BSN 

570-398-3113

lenglert@jsh.org

Central Registration

Elizabeth Shemory

570‐398‐5175 

eshemory@jsh.org

Chief Financial Officer

Mark Rice 

570‐398‐5280 

mrice@jsh.org

Critical Care Unit

Chelsea Reichard, RN, BSN

570-398-3118

creichard@jsh.org

Emergency Services

Chelsea Reichard, RN, BSN

570‐398‐3116

creichard@jsh.org

Environmental Services

Jody Meixel‐Laubach

570‐398‐0100 ext.4259

jmeixel@jsh.org

Health Information

Dena Nyman, Supervisor 

570‐398‐5275 

dnyman@jsh.org

Human Resources

Megan Switzer, Director 

570‐398‐3105 

mswitzer@jsh.org

IT/Telecommunications

Christine Haas, CIO

570‐398‐5125 

chaas@jsh.org

Jersey Shore Medical Associates

Renee Miller, Practice Manager

570‐398-5195 

rmiller2@jsh.org

Laboratory Services

Lisa Smith, Director 

570‐398‐5276 

lsmith@jsh.org

Maintenance

Craig Rippey, Director 

570‐398‐5119 

crippey@jsh.org

Marketing & Public Relations

Brock Trunzo, Director

570‐398‐3182 

info@jsh.org

Materials Management

Linda Yowell, Director

570‐398‐3106 

lyowell@jsh.org

Medical Records

Dena Nyman, Supervisor

570‐398‐5275 

dnyman@jsh.org

Nursing Administration

Betsy Crosley, RN

570‐398‐3102 

bcrosley@jsh.org

Nutrition Services

Danette McPherson, Director

570‐398‐5142 

dmcpherson@jsh.org

Occupational Health Services

Cicily Nonemaker

570‐398‐5214

cnonemaker@jsh.org

Occupational Therapy

Laura German

570‐398‐5416 

lgerman@jsh.org

Physical Therapy

Brian Haas, Director

570‐398‐3111 

bhaas@jsh.org

Quality & Risk Management

Samantha Weaver, CQO

570‐398‐3180 

scarey@jsh.org

Radiology

Ed Sowul, Director

570‐398‐5151 

esowul@jsh.org

Social Services

Carol Poorman, Director

570‐398‐5124 

cpoorman@jsh.org

Surgical Services

Lurie Portanova, Supervisor

570‐398‐0100 

lportanova@jsh.org

Tiadaghton Health Services

Renee Miller, Practice Manager

570‐398-5195 

rmiller2@jsh.org

Urgent Care at McElhattan

Renee Miller, Clinical Director

570‐263‐4042

rmiller2@jsh.org

Utilization Case Management

Tracy Foster

570‐398‐3192

tfoster@jsh.org

Vascular Clinic

Emily Bryant, Clinic Coordinator

570‐398‐5196

ebryant@jsh.org

 

email us
JSH privacy policy JSH blog JSH youtube JSH facebook