Board of Directors

Jersey Shore Hospital Board of Directors

Mr. David A. Shannon, President & CEO
Richard Beatty, D.M.D., Chairperson
Mr. Sean Simcox, Vice Chairperson
Mr. Leroy H. Keiler, III, Secretary
Mr. James Ely, Treasurer
Mr. William R. Camerer, III,
Thomas C. Connolly, M.D., Medical Staff President
Mr. Walter Eisenhauer
Mr. Craig Harris
Stephen P. Neun, Ph.D.
Mr. James Reeser
Carmen E. Spinney, M.D.
Mr. Richard Delaney
Betsy Crossley, RN


Google PlusGoogle Plusemail us
JSH privacy policy JSH blog JSH youtube JSH facebook